Hall of Fame Update

At this stage we have no historical inormation for the Wellington Region.

This page will be updated soon

Hall of Fame

    The Pianola Cup

    You can list your club's trophy and competitions here, with the current and past winners read more...

    Current holder: 2015 - John Smith & Jane Smith

Add content